I write

I write these facts because I have to, to get them out of my skin.

I write these facts because we need to know them, and neither of our memories are reliable.  Mine went missing in action, and hers is utterly corrupted by “the system”. Brain washed, re programmed.

I write these things because they are wrong, worthy of correction.

I write these things because a force inside me has to.

I write so I may breathe in their release, and a prayer that there truly is justice,  good health care, and honest government ministers, and they can’t wait to assist us.

I write because what I hoped and prayed for has not been found.  These systems wiped out our lives, along with those of many others.

 And, they may change.

I write, bringing that change about. Starting by getting to know myself, learning what in hell is going on ?

I write even though you threaten me with prison, because I know, nothing calling its self justice could send a woman to prison for writing for her rights, and the safety of herself and a child. 

Only the corrupt and inhumane could incarcerate for this. Which they do.  Ignoring diabolical abuse of entire families.

Writing, waiting condemnation, unfolding non the less.

I write.

What is it that I write that troubles you so much.  I speak of truthful expression, love, creativity, and protecting children.  What in this causes you to violently oppose, assault and falsley imprison me into silence ?

What offense is it  that I commit, that causes government officials to become so fearful, deny human rights and violate.  Waking me from sleep to do it  ?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to I write

  1. godskyseyes says:

    I read this post and wondered who Mary would have written to in her day.

    Dear King Herod, or Moses or whatever your name is. Please forgive my son for speaking his mind. He’s just deluded, psychotic. Please take him off that cross. There are some really good hospitals nowadays where he can be injected if ever he dare to speak again, even if he tries to stop them.

    They’d take great care of him.

    Please let my child be free.

    We really can ensure through our modern ways that nobody speaks a single word, that you, “oh great one”, don’t desire uttered. It’s much more humane. People are just flattened to the floor, first by your men, then by drugs, until they finally shut up. Nodding in drool, sobbing ” yes you win. I’ll be quiet. Keep my light unto myself, and just shine, beamingly as I write “.

    Yours Sincerely

    Just Another Mum
    x

    Devon 2008 onwards

  2. godskyseyes says:

    ivan2riches has sent you a message:
    Re: for Peter – A letter from Mary.
    To:healingmillions

    Peter and I found this very powerful. We wondered if you had tried to get this one published? It needs to get out there some how.

    All the best

    Ivan

    Who is Peter.mov

    A short film about Peter, a man who talks frankly about his paranoid schizophrenia, from a Crisis Unit in Haringey on the 29th of November 2010. Made by Ivan Riches 2010.

  3. godskyseyes says:

    Devas Ona January 5 at 11:57am
    Dear Robert.

    I apologise I really don’t understand how to use facebook, and wanted to tell you something. I think this is an email – I have no idea lol.

    Yesterday I was speaking with two people whose opinion I greatly value. They said I should publish some writing that I’d shared with them. My response was that I would put it on facebook, but I had no idea how.

    Then I came to my email and saw that I had an invitation from you, bringing me straight to facebook, to se who you were.

    Immediately I saw your interests, and my heart melted.

    Then I looked at your eyes, and 🙂

    What really struck me when I saw your page was your interest in Divine Mother, melting compassionate hearts and children.

    So if you don’t mind I would like to share something that I was discussing posting on here when you said “Hello”, and showed me your beautiful face. It feels perfect to fulfill my promise to publish it by sharing it with another man who just might know

    With Love
    &
    Gratitude
    x

    godskyseyes says:
    December 23, 2010 at 11:27 am

    I read this post and wondered who Mary would have written to in her day.

    Dear King Herod, or Moses or whatever your name is. Please forgive my son for speaking his mind. He’s just deluded, psychotic. Please take him off that cross.

    There are some really good hospitals nowadays where he can be injected if ever he dare to speak again, even if he tries to stop them.

    They’d take great care of him.

    Please let my child be free.

    We really can ensure through our modern ways that nobody speaks a single word, that you, “oh great one”, don’t desire uttered. It’s much more humane. People are just flattened to the floor, first by your men, then by drugs, until they finally shut up. Nodding in drool, sobbing ” Yes you win. I’ll be quiet. Keep my light unto myself, and just shine, beamingly as I write “.

    Yours Sincerely

    Just Another Mum
    x

    *Sequel – A letter to Bob with the beautiful face 🙂

  4. godskyseyes says:

    In case there is any confusion, I tell you now.

    I dance with the Devil !

    He holds my hand.
    We walk together, towards * Love *

    Have no doubt.
    I hold Satan’s hand in my own.
    Smiling, lovingly in his eyes 🙂

  5. godskyseyes says:

    Paulo Coelho Biography

    Paulo Coelho was born in 1947, in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil, where he was raised, and where he attended a Jesuit school. As a teenager, Paulo was introverted and somewhat rebellious, and pursued his goal to become a writer over the objection of his parents. Because of his rebelliousness, his parents had him committed to a mental institution when he was seventeen. Although he escaped – three times – he was not released until he was twenty years old. Paulo bears his parents no ill will for this – he believes they were trying to save him from himself.
    Acceding to his parent’s demands, Paulo enrolled in law school. But a year later, he dropped out. He began to explore the life of a hippie, travelling through various countries and immersing himself in the drug culture of the 1960s.

    When he returned to Brazil, Paulo found work as a songwriter. Indeed, he composed songs for Elis Regina, Rita Lee, and Raul Seixas. In 1974, at age 27, he was arrested by the government, for subversive activity – the people in power found his song lyrics dangerous. He was shortly released, however, and continued his career in the entertainment field, working as an actor, a journalist, and even directing some theatre. He started to write as well, and his first book, Hell Archives, was published in 1982, when he was 35.

    In 1986, at age 40, Paulo walked the Road of Santiago de Compostela in northwestern Spain, a 500 mile distance. He experienced a spiritual awakening on this journey, which he described in his book The Pilgrimage, published in 1986.

    Paulo decided to leave his song-writing career and go back to his writing.
    In 1987 his book The Alchemist was published. In the next year Brida. So popular was Brida that The Alchemist grew to become a best seller! Indeed, it has sold more than 30 million copies, and has been translated into more than 67 languages.

    Paulo has published 26 books to date. Other of his titles include By the River Piedra I Sat Down and Wept, The Fifth Mountain, Veronika Decides to Die, The Devil and Miss Prym, Eleven Minutes, Like the Flowing River, The Valkyries and The Witch of Portobello.

    In an interview with ScribD Paolo describes his work:

    “My literature is totally committed to a new political attitude: man in search of his own identity. It does not deal with the old and worn-out categories of right and left. There is a revolution that is slowly setting up, which the press doesn’t seem to have detected yet. If I had to sum up the whole idea in

    only one expression, I’d say that the new political attitude for our era is to “die alive.” In other words, being aware of and participating in things until the day we die—something that does not occur very often. People end up dying to the world on the day they renounce their dreams. After that, one departs on a journey as did Ulysses, accepting the challenges and knowing that sometimes one must fight alone, yet understanding he stands in for the entire human race.”

    In 1996, Paulo, the best-selling author in the Portuguese language, founded the Paulo Coelho Institute, in order to provide aid to children and the elderly.
    Paulo and his wife maintain two homes, one in Europe and one in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. Although he was raised Catholic and regularly attends Mass, he is not a particular fan of the Pope

    In September 2007, Paulo was named a Messenger of Peace to the United Nations

    • godskyseyes says:

      I consider dying alive to be our souls ultimate purpose.

      Facing all there is, was and will be, with a fullness from within.

      Breath, breathed freely.

      Resurrected from the ashes of ego centric beings .

      Loving, shining, no matter what life and death bring.

      A boat, sailing.

      Pirates chasing the Sun, with goddesses strapped to their ships.

  6. godskyseyes says:

    Jacob, I feel as though unwittingly you asked me the question of my lifetime. Then opened a floodlit door and stood the other side of it, waiting for me to walk through, unjudged 🙂

    For many years my thoughts manifested faster than I could comprehend, or deal with them. What I wrote in the morning, on the spiritual author shareboard, would become my experience by the end of the day. Without my conscious intention to make the content of my writing happen.

    Recently I worked on a blog about writing, amongst other things. Bringing together stories through stories, using several forms of writing and communication styles. Just indulging myself in all that writing is and isnt, for me. The blog included communications with Hampton Roads publishers, Neale Donald Walsch and Paulo Coelho, amongst others. Authors I discovered are both published by Hampton ROads – sponosors of the writing competition we were in.

    What I noticed as I worked on my blog, was that these people were contacting me, as I was writing about them. Or considering contacting them myself. Bringing my story about stories, story tellers and book publishers to life, as it was still being composed. With up to the minute and unintentional additions from them 🙂

    The first time I noticed something like this happening was when I read a book by Paulo Coelho. One a friend gave me saying that it was about me. As I read the book my life literally turned into its terrifying contents. Leaving me having to read the book, to see what was happening in my own life. – Which I know sounds crazy.

    After reading Paulo’s book I found a pile of feathers on the ground. Paulo had concluded his own book by saying that he finds feathers before he writes. I took this as a signal to myself to write….

    A signal that manifested as I sat reading in my drumming tree. The place where I access the core of my being, that is then reexpressed, through drumming, dance and when I write……

    I now expereince my own writing about writing bounce into my life, infront of my eyes, as I write. Brought to me by the very people Im writing about. With the assistance sometimes of my computer that accidentally just happens to open up a file, image, song or other gift, that I hadn’t considered opening, but turns out to be the perfect addition to my writing, in that moment of Now 🙂

    Today I read Paulo COelho’s bigoraphy after ANgela from the writing competition said Paulos life was like my own.

    Having read it, I agree, of course, lol.

    This all makes me go WOWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW

    In answer to your question. This is how I am. Sitting in stunned silence, or writing, like a rabid dog, goddess, watching writing come to life, with more wow and 🙂

  7. godskyseyes says:

    You have me here Satan. Pinned down by frantic pants.
    I will take a breath, remember my heart, and look into your eyes.

    I will.

    I am.

    They are forged from godly skies.

    And Love …

Leave a Reply

